You are here

Explore webCAST–the Syngenta Flowers digital CAST experience

News
03/31/2020
West
Northwest
Northeast
California
Explore webCAST–the Syngenta Flowers digital CAST experience

 

Syngenta Flowers welcomes to webCAST 2020 – your personal connection for staying up to date with full digital coverage of our newest genetic innovations, technical trialing results and impactful marketing programs directly from Syngenta Flowers!  webCAST 2020 delivers an interactive, digital coverage of California Spring Trials.  Visit here to learn more: https://www.syngentaflowers-us.com/webcast

 

Please join our open sessions: 

Tuesday, March 31, 12:00 p.m. to 2:00 PDT / 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. CDT  / 3:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. EDT

Register for Tuesday

Wednesday, April 1,  9 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. PDT / 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. CDT/ 12:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. EDT

Register for Wednesday

 


 

Each day will provide a new lineup of topics, from New Varieties to our ‘power brands’, to side by side comparisons of essential crops.

Although our site is closed to visitors at this time, your Syngenta Flowers team is hard at work organizing an exciting alternative to our traditional CAST event. webCAST 2020 is our way of welcoming you to our facility from the convenience of your own office, connecting you to our experts and providing the opportunity to learn about our newest innovations, both genetic and technical. 

We will highlight over 140 new seed and vegetative varieties. We will showcase new series, new North American partnerships that bring our exclusive genetics stateside.  We will also discuss our latest technical trials in detail to be sure you have the latest data at your fingertips.

Syngenta Flowers has the industry’s longest history of leadership and participation of the CAST event, when Goldsmith Seeds began hosting Pack Trials in 1967 at our Gilroy, CA breeding location.  Doors were open to brokers and growers to view the new crosses and hybrid seed breeding that was rapidly changing the landscape of the bedding plant market.  Today, over 50 years later, we are still proud to be a cornerstone of the event, hosting over 1,200 guests every spring.

To learn more, visit https://www.syngentaflowers-us.com/webcast